Daily Music Meditations

Each weekday, we invite you to take a moment to read, listen, and pray. Our Minister of Music curates a song each morning and writes a reflective message on why he chose this song for today's meditation. After reading this reflection, we recommend that you listen to the song. Music Meditations are posted regularly to our Facebook page.  Feel free to take a look.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022: https://mailchi.mp/wppcseattle/wppc-daily-meditations-15476241

Tuesday, May 31, 2022: https://mailchi.mp/wppcseattle/wppc-daily-meditations-15476041

Friday, May 27, 2022: https://mailchi.mp/wppcseattle/wppc-daily-meditations-15475425

Thursday, May 26, 2022:  https://mailchi.mp/wppcseattle/wppc-daily-meditations-15475253

Wednesday, May 25, 2022: https://mailchi.mp/wppcseattle/wppc-daily-meditations-15475125

Tuesday, May 24, 2022:  https://mailchi.mp/wppcseattle/wppc-daily-meditations-15474837

Monday, May 23, 2022: https://mailchi.mp/wppcseattle/wppc-daily-meditations-15474601

Tuesday, May 17, 2022: https://mailchi.mp/wppcseattle/wppc-daily-meditations-15473793

Monday, May 16, 2022: https://mailchi.mp/wppcseattle/wppc-daily-meditations-15473533

Friday, May 13, 2022: https://mailchi.mp/wppcseattle/wppc-daily-meditations-15473169

Monday, May 9, 2022:  https://mailchi.mp/wppcseattle/wppc-daily-meditations-15472473

ARCHIVE